Manzanita driftwood

PH 6.5,KH 2,GH 3

Temp 73*F

6 blue & 4 red Axelrodi rasboras

9 baby Psuedomugil Gertrudae rainbows

4 Corydoras Habrosus

3 Kuhli loaches

2 Hara Jerdoni~ mini moth catfish

Crystal red & black shrimp, Blue pearl shrimp, Amano shrimp, Atyoida cf. pilipes{green lace shrimp}

olive nerites, red ramshorns

plants~

cyperus helferi

lobelia cardinalis

mini pelia

potamogeton gayi

fissidens fontanus

flame moss

limnophyla aromatica

stargrass

dwarf hairgrass

needle leaf ludwigia

rotala wallichi

rotala indica

rotala macranda

rotala verticillaris

alternanthera reinecki

sunset hygrophyla

myrio green? or cabomba furcatus?

mayaca fluviatilis

didiplis diandra

dwarf chain sword

lileopsis maritius

downoi

mini rotala II

waiting for~ammania gracilis, and colorata

looking for~eriocaulon sp.

For ferts. I have to say I am still learning and playing with what works, what doesn't, and amounts. I started with the nanos, and used all of Seachem's line of liquid ferts, and used their dosing chart as a guide. Well..high light, lots of ferts, and no real CO2{except excel} = LOTS of algae...particularly thread algae,BBA,green spot, and HA... :roll:

So, recently I have backed way off on ferts. The two nano cubes just went through a 3 day blackout to get them back on track, and eliminate some algae. There was a time when the first cube was doing awesome, and somewhere I went wrong. I think I cut the plants way back, but did not adjust the amount of ferts. It broke out bad. Here it is just before I hacked all the plants~

0061908.jpg

So now, with the new tank I am just starting to use dry ferts. I have N,P,& K which I am using on alternate days. In the 20 I am using 1/32 of a tspn of each..to start. And on the other days 5-10 ml. of CSM&B. I will see how this goes..