Congratulations guys on another great Killi newsletter

paul_r

Would just like to say a quick thanks to another great monthly newsletter by the NZKA. Im very new to killis and have received two newsletters so far as well as tons of priceless advice from other members.

And keep up the great work.

If your not a member of NZKA i really recomend it, a lot of real nice people and a ton of information that no ammount of money can buy

Paul

Hey thanks heaps for that guys, I'm sure Tim will buzz when he reads this thread.

Most of the work that is done to get this out like this, appears to go unappreciated by most, so it is great to see this public forum of appreciation.

Thanks guys.

By the way, mistakes can and do happen, but if you haven't recieved yours yet, hit me with an email so we can figure out what went wrong and rectify the problem.

Yeah i can imagine there would be alot of work involved to get each newsletter out. Hopefully one day ill be ablt to add something to the newsletter.

Also im not too sure who to tell or where to post, but i thought it would be a neat idea, im willing to donate some of my time evry now and then to help out the NZKA, as it has helped me out so much. So if anyone needs a hand with anything you can PM me, and so long as im not too overworked with my studies it should be fine. I live in Whakatane and dont mind a bit of travel.

Also im not too sure who to tell or where to post, but i thought it would be a neat idea, im willing to donate some of my time evry now and then to help out the NZKA, as it has helped me out so much. So if anyone needs a hand with anything you can PM me, and so long as im not too overworked with my studies it should be fine. I live in Whakatane and dont mind a bit of travel.