Adding speakers to my car

Hey guys, i got my 1997 nissan pulsar hatch at the end lf last year, it came with a brand new pioneer stero in it( not sure on model but its pretty nice)and it only has 2 speakers in the front doors, just wanting some advice on a couple of things,

1. What brand of speakers to go for?

2. What size speakers? ( yes im a boy so i like my music loud)

3. Where to put the speakers? It doesnt have a solid peice to cover the boot so i dont know where to mount them?

I know im a complete noob to this sorta thing but please help:)

Are you sure the only speakers are in the front doors? Usually there's a couple of rears too. The size is whatever fits, I just replaced my 5w stock speakers with some 25w, same size just more power. Subs are fun too but then you need a box, amp, wiring, etc.

Id use some 3 or 4 ways in the rear and build a box for them to sit behind the rear seats rather than cutting door panels. You could pair some tweeters up in the front if you are getting new front speakers. Like the others said just get something of same size that your head unit can drive. Reasonable quality.