can i please have a little help with my white spot cure stuf

chelle321

bottle says add 1ml per 20 liters of aquarium water (1 drop per liter). On day 3 add 1ml per 40 liters, if fish show sings of discomfort during treatment make a 50% fresh water change. the brand of this is WUNDER, WHITE SPOT CURE. Ok my question is do i add anything today (day2) i started yesterday, and what about day 4567? also as soon as i added it yesterday my dam angels laid eggs :-? . Any help with any of this would be much appreciated, thank you :D im really new to all of this fish stuff :oops:

Im using this stuff now and it seems to be working a treat. On day 3. I used half dose to begin with and Ill do another half dose today following a water change today. I caught the whitespot very early though, and quarantined her. Shes doing great its hardly there anymore, but Ill give it another 3 days on half dose I figured just to be sure.

oops i used full dose yesterday :oops: , but they seem fine, ok so tomorrow do half of what the bottle says, and then how much of a water change should i do around day 5, and treat again as you did with day 3(when should i do that dose?). (but only half of what it says because of catfish), i think ive caught it early as well, one angel fish had like 3 spots on one fin and 1 on its tail and the next day, one of the other angels had one on its fin, and i haven't seen it any where else, sorry i ask too many questions, but if i didn't i would be worried i would get it wrong :D