Jump to content

Election of Officers for FNZAS 2019


A very successful online AGM this year and our officers for executive are.

Election of Officers:

Patron: Grant Simpson

Vice Patron: Gael Eastwood

President: Mark Paterson

Vice President: Jim Edwards

Secretary: Maxine Lynch

Treasurer: Michael Jones,  

Editor: Darren Stevens

Breeding Coordinator: Maxine Lynch

Executive Committee 

Timothy Brewerton

Mark McElhinney

Nic Smith

Congratulations to all involved.


  • Create New...